Skip to main content

Member Login

CMU Testing 101 - Free Webinar - 05/13/2020

Free Webinar: CMU Testing 101

Too frequently, projects are delayed due to test results and, in many cases, the poor results are traced back to testing mistakes. This webinar will review common tests on concrete masonry units, mortar, and grout, along with frequently seen mistakes. The objective of this topic is to provide attendees with information to help them troubleshoot problem test results on their jobs in the future.


Presenter Nick Lang, NCMA VP of Business Development
Webinar Link | An email will be sent approximately 24 hrs prior to webinar.
Reminder | A reminder email will be sent the day of the webinar.
Date/Time | Wed, May 13 at 11:00 AM eastern time (10:00 AM Central, 9:00 AM mountain, 8:00 AM pacific).

Registration closes on May 13 at 9:30 am. You can still register by contacting Mahsheed Ferdowsyan. If you are experiencing issues with registration, please contact her at 571.224.0938.
When
5/13/2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Where
Online Webinar UNITED STATES

Sign In